We Can Ship Wine but there are a few rules?

shippingIf you would like to ship wine, please call us at (910) 673-2949 if you want to check with us on special circumstances.

We deliver cases locally free of charge. We also deliver baskets in excess of $100.00 for free.

States that we can ship to are: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virgina, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

A person must sign for wine shipments and the person signing must be at least 21 years old so ship to the best address to get a signature and with someone that would be home to accept the shipment

Wine does not do well in very hot or very cold temperatures so think about that when you are shipping packages to your friends and family.

Due to extensive international laws, we are not able to ship wine overseas.